

Mayflower High School Governing Body

Structure of Committees 2024-2025

Finance & Premises Committee	Curriculum & Student Related Committee
Peter Fenwick (Chair)	Debra Campbell (Chair)
Ben Stansfield (Vice Chair)	Lauren Beauchamp (Vice Chair)
David Blunt	Sarah Clements
Diane Gardner	Peter Fenwick
Scott Lister	Scott Lister
Bradley Watts	Lynn Watkinson
Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Rachel Rensch

Personnel Committee	Head Teachers Performance Review Committee
David Blunt (Chair)	Scott Lister (Chair)
Lynn Watkinson (Vice Chair)	Lynn Watkinson (Vice Chair)
Scott Lister	David Blunt
Ben Stansfield	Peter Fenwick
Bradley Watts	
Clerk: Rachel Rensch	Clerk: Rachel Rensch

Chair of Governors: Scott Lister Vice Chair of Governors: Lynn Watkinson

The Chair & Vice-Chair of the Governing Body are ex-officio members of all committees. Members of the Senior Leadership Team will attend committees as follows:

Curriculum & Student Related:	Damian Lee, Sarah Howson, Jon Rhodes, Stuart Fawell, and Richard Griffiths.
Finance & Premises:	Damian Lee and Rachel Banks
Personnel:	Damian Lee and TBC

SEND, Pupil Premium & Looked After Children - Link Trustee: Debra CampbellCareers Link Governor:Lynn WatkinsonSafeguarding:Debra CampbellDeputy Safeguarding:Bradley WattsComplaints:Scott Lister

Clerk to GB: Rachel Rensch

NB: Please note that the Student Disciplinary Panel and the Staff Pay Appeals Panel meet on an ad-hoc basis as and when required.