

# Mayflower High School Governing Board

#### Membership Details 2024-2025

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Scott Lister Lauren Beauchamp David Blunt Debra Campbell Becky Carter Sarah Clements Peter Fenwick Diane Gardner Benjamin Stansfield Lynn Watkinson Bradley Watts	Appointed by Foundation Trust Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Nominated by parents Appointed by academy members Nominated by parents Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members	30 March 2014 1 September 2022 1 September 2022 1 November 2022 16 December 2024 14 October 2024 22 March 2021 11 November 2022 15 July 2019 1 September 2022 1 September 2023	30 March 2026 31 August 2026 31 August 2026 31 October 2026 15 December 2028 13 October 2028 21 March 2029 10 November 2026 31 May 2027 31 August 2026 31 August 2027

## Members

Lorraine Harris Deri Hollywell Jane Street Lynn Talbot

# Appointed by

Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members Appointed by academy members

#### From

28 October 2022 16 December 2024 28 October 2022 6 September 2021

## Governors who have resigned in the last 12 months

Amy Carlaw Tara Love-McLachlan Phoebe Trott Alan Wilson Simon Harbrow Neil Sumner 17 July 2023
13 October 2023 – resigned as member
17 January 2024
17 July 2024
31 July 2024
16 December 2024 - resigned as a member